Company | Eona

Company

Profile

Profile

Founded in 2003 with a view to extending to the collective markets of set-top box technology in homes, EONA has in a few years become a recognised key player in producing IPTV solutions. In addition to its software business, EONA expanded its activities in 2005 with the provision of entertainment content for on demand services, in partnership with film studios.

Originally positioned in the hospitality market, market, EONA accelerated its growth in 2009 by diversifying into the health facility field. Today more than 70,000 IPTVs use EONA solutions on a daily basis.

Thanks to our continuous innovation, 80% of our IPTV projects in 2014 are already installed with connected TV, bringing to users flexibility, speed and content sharing possibility from their devices (tablets, smartphones) to the TV.

Limited Company with a capital of €1 million, EONA generated more than €1.7 million in turnover in 2015 (10%).

ENOA management team brings together its three founders:

photo_christian_tricot

trombi_pointe
Christian Tricot – Chairman

photo_antoine_girard

trombi_pointe
Antoine Girard – Managing Director

photo_gregory_louf

trombi_pointe
Grégory Louf – Sales Director

Integrators

Integrators

Our strategy is based on EONA solutions being distributed through a network of certified integrators. Via the integrator this model enables us to guarantee our customers and users in the hotel industry and health sector provision of:

  • A single contact ith overall expertise in networks and telecommunications.
  • Geographical coverage that is sized to ensure geographical proximity in the installation and follow-up of our solutions.



If you would like an EONA integrator to get in touch with you to discuss a project in your hotel or health facility or are a professional interested in joining our network of integrators, please contact: sales contact

In parallel with marketing its solutions through its network of integrators, EONA offers customers and usersa wide range of services plus information and entertainment content that can be purchased directly via a subscription.

If you would like more information about our services and content for your facility, please contact: sales contact

Partners

Partners

Through its middleware offer EONA is at the heart of the architecture of an IP solution. In an ongoing commitment to quality and seamless interoperability, our development team works in close contact with the key players in the market: major TV and mobile phone brands, set-top box manufacturers, DVB/IP gateway manufacturers, network equipment suppliers, TV channels (Canal + Certification of EONA solutions), film studios and management system publishers.

damien_lucas
Damien Lucas – Co-founder – VP Sales & Strategy
guillemets_testimonial
ANEVIA, IPTV, VOD and OTT solutions provider, has been working with EONA for 10 years in the Hospitality market. We share the same values as EONA with regard the innovation and quality that have enabled us to enjoy our joint success on many projects in France and around the world

×

×

×

×

Société | Eona

Société

Profil

Profil

Créé en 2003 avec la perspective d’une extension aux marchés collectifs de la technologie des box TV dans les foyers, EONA est devenu en quelques années un acteur reconnu dans l’édition de solutions IPTV. En parallèle de son métier logiciel,  EONA a élargi ses activités dès 2005 avec la fourniture en partenariat avec les Studios de contenus de divertissement pour alimenter les services à la demande.

Positionné à l’origine sur le marché de l’hôtellerie, EONA a accéléré son développement avec une diversification à partir de 2009 sur les établissements de santé. Aujourd’hui, ce sont plus de 70 000 TV sur 400 sites qui utilisent chaque jour les solutions EONA à  travers le monde.

Grâce à une innovation soutenue, l’essentiel des projets EONA sont traités depuis 2014 en TV connectée apportant aux utilisateurs souplesse, rapidité et possibilité de partage de contenus entre leur appareil (tablette, smartphone) et la TV.

Structure de type SA dotée d’un capital de 1 M€, EONA a atteint plus de 1,7 M€ de CA en 2015 (+10%).

L’équipe de direction EONA réunit ses trois fondateurs :

photo_christian_tricot

trombi_pointe
Christian Tricot – Président

photo_antoine_girard

trombi_pointe
Antoine Girard – Directeur Général

photo_gregory_louf

trombi_pointe
Grégory Louf – Directeur Commercial

Intégrateurs

Intégrateurs

Notre stratégie s’appuie sur la diffusion des solutions EONA à travers un réseau d’intégrateurs certifiés. Ce modèle nous permet à travers l’intégrateur, de garantir à nos clients et utilisateurs dans l’hôtellerie et la santé :

  • Un interlocuteur unique avec une compétence globale sur les réseaux et télécoms.
  • Une couverture dimensionnée pour assurer la proximité géographique dans l’installation et le suivi de nos solutions.



Si vous souhaitez pour un projet dans votre hôtel ou établissement de santé, être mis en relation avec un intégrateur EONA ou êtes intéressés en tant que professionnel pour rejoindre notre réseau d’intégrateurs, merci de passer par le contact commercial

En parallèle de la commercialisation de ses solutions par son réseau d’intégrateurs, EONA propose aux clients et utilisateurs, un large choix de services et de contenus d’information et de divertissement qui peuvent être souscrits directement sous forme d’abonnement.

Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur nos services et contenus pour votre établissement, merci de passer par le contact commercial

Partenaires

Partenaires

A travers son offre middleware, EONA est au cœur de l’architecture d’une solution IP. Dans un souci constant de qualité et de parfaite interopérabilité, notre équipe de développement est en relation étroite avec les acteurs clefs du marché : grandes marques de TV et mobiles, constructeurs de set-top boxes, fabricants de passerelles DVB/IP, équipementiers réseaux, chaînes TV (Certification Canal + des solutions EONA), studios de cinéma, éditeurs de systèmes de gestion.

Mathieu Pollet – Co-founder – CEO
guillemets_testimonial
LOUNGEUP est l’éditeur d’une application mobile d’information et de coonciergerie pour l’hôtel. Nous avons rapidement partagé avec EONA, acteur clef sur le marché hôtelier, l’intérêt d’une offre convergente sur l’appareil mobile du client et sur le TV. Notre partenariat commercial et technologique nous a permis ensemble de développer un parc significatif de référence.
damien_lucas
Damien Lucas – Co-founder – VP Sales & Strategy
guillemets_testimonial
ANEVIA, fournisseur de solutions IPTV, VOD et OTT, collabore avec EONA depuis 10 ans sur le marché Hospitality. Nous partageons avec EONA les valeurs d’innovation et de qualité qui ont fait notre succès commun sur de nombreux projets en France et à l’international

×

×

×

×