References | Eona

References

EONA is present in brand name or independent facilities, 3 to 5 star hotel categories, residential hotels, cruise ships, for several dozen to several hundred rooms. Among our customers and users in the hospitality market:

Groupe BarrièreMonte-Carlo BayLe MéridienEvian ResortLov Hotel CollectionPVGLe LancasterLe MazaganFrasers HospitalityGroupe SibuetRadisson Hotels & ResortsClub MedMariott RenaissanceCourtyard MarriottCrowne PlazaConcorde Hotels & ResortsMgalleryNovotelMercureHoliday InnKyriad HotelBest WesternHipark RésidencesPark & Suites Appart-HôtelsAdagioKosmopolite HotelsForest HillQuality SuitesRésidences Mer et GolfBest Western
stephanhillhouse
Stephan Hillhouse – Hôtelier
guillemets_testimonial
We were among the first users of EONA solutions in France by equipping the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport *** in 2006.
The reliability of the IPTV solution, combined with the quality of service at EONA, logically led us to renew our business with this partner for carrying out a second installation in 2012, in the group’s Courtyard Marriott Hotel Montpellier****. This year, we are continuing to work with EONA in Toulouse with the installation of their new solution.
stephanhillhouse
François Concédieu – IT Manager Grand Ouest
guillemets_testimonial
Lucien Barrière Group gets a long experience with EONA from the first IPTV installation for Fouquet’s Barrière in 2006. Thanks to its know-how, EONA has been able to answer our specific needs regarding IPTV mutualization and customization for our multi sites installations in Deauville and la Baule, and to deploy successfully HD upgrade in our hotels. Today, 9 hotels of Lucien Barrière Group (more than 2000 TV) are using every day EONA solutions.

 

×

×

×

×

Références | Eona

Références

EONA est présent dans des établissements d’enseigne ou indépendants, hôtels de catégorie 3 à 5 étoiles, résidences hôtelières, bateaux de croisière, de quelques dizaines à plusieurs centaines de chambres. Parmi nos réalisations pour :

Groupe BarrièreMonte-Carlo BayLe MéridienEvian ResortLov Hotel CollectionPVGLe LancasterLe MazaganFrasers HospitalityGroupe SibuetRadisson Hotels & ResortsClub MedMariott RenaissanceCourtyard MarriottCrowne PlazaConcorde Hotels & ResortsMgalleryNovotelMercureHoliday InnKyriad HotelBest WesternHipark RésidencesPark & Suites Appart-HôtelsAdagioKosmopolite HotelsForest HillQuality SuitesRésidences Mer et GolfBest Western
stephanhillhouse
Stephan Hillhouse – Hôtelier
guillemets_testimonial
Nous avons été parmi les premiers utilisateurs en France des solutions EONA avec l’équipement de l’Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport ***en 2006.
La fiabilité de la solution IPTV associée à la qualité de service chez EONA, nous a amené en toute logique à renouveler notre confiance à ce partenaire pour réaliser en 2012, un second établissement du groupe : le Courtyard Marriott Montpellier****. Cette année, nous poursuivons notre collaboration avec EONA sur Toulouse avec la mise en place de leur nouvelle solution.
stephanhillhouse
François Concédieu – Responsable Informatique Grand Ouest
guillemets_testimonial
Le Groupe Lucien Barrière a une longue expérience avec EONA depuis l’installation IPTV de l’hôtel Fouquet’s Barrière en 2006. Grâce à son savoir-faire, EONA a su répondre ensuite aux besoins spécifiques de mutualisation et personnalisation de la solution IPTV sur nos stations multi-établissements de Deauville et la Baule, puis accompagner avec succès l’évolution de nos hôtels vers la HD. Aujourd’hui, ce sont 9 hôtels du Groupe Lucien Barrière (plus de 2000 TV) qui utilisent chaque jour les solutions EONA.

×

×

×

×